Radarboy 2011 Spring Mixtape

Some laid back discopop, balearic beat type tunes for the summer that just won’t be.
The Radarboy Still waiting for summer mix:


1. Lucio – Luca C & Brigante
2. Change of Heart – El Perro Del Mar
3. Church With No Magic (Midnight Juggernauts Mix) – PVT
4. Prism (feat. Serpentine) – Zwicker
5. Simply Beautiful (George Lenton Remix) – Al Green
6. Discotized – Ilya Santana
7. Keep Me In My Plane (Max Pask Remix) – WhoMadeWho
8. AAA – Pilooski
9. Into The Night (Nicolas Jaar Remix) – Azari & III
10. Splitting the Atom – Massive Attack

Also of interest:

Most Popular Posts:

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.